Meet the Team

 

Jeffrey R. Fontaine
Licensed in RI and MA

Mobile: 401-451-6122
Office: 401-769-7821 x220
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email:jeffreyfontaine@cox.net

Kristin Fontaine

Kristin Fontaine

Office: 401-769-7821 x219
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email: kristin@fontainerealestate.com

Patricia Robitaille

Patricia Robitaille
Licensed in RI and MA

Mobile: 401-935-4971
Office: 401-769-7821 x205
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email: patr@fontainerealestate.com

Louise R. Fontaine

Louise R. Fontaine

Mobile: 401-258-6540
Office: 401-769-7821 x202
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email: louisef99@gmail.com

Madeleine M. Ferrucci

Madeleine M. Ferrucci

Mobile: 401-465-0045
Office: 401-769-7821 x208
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email: mferrucci65@gmail.com

Mary Ellen Rose

Mary Ellen Rose
Licensed in RI and MA

Mobile: 401-651-2254
Office: 401-769-7821 x204
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email: maryellen@fontainerealestate.com
Webpage: http://www.maryellenrose.realtor Mary Ellen Rose

Ellen J. Morrissey

Office: 401-769-7821 x203
Fax: 401-766-2420
Email:erousselle64@gmail.com

Shane Barlow

Mobile: 401-954-5622
Email:shane@barlowrea.com

Stephanie Porter

Email: solynyk@gmail.com

Ken Mathewson
Licensed in RI and MA

Office: 401-769-7821 x209
Fax: 401-766-2420
Cell: 401-636-4401
Email: ken@fontainerealestate.com
 

Tom Bourque

Tom Bourque

Licensed in RI

Office: 401-769-7821
Fax: 401-766-2420
Cell: 401-258-6292
Email: TMBourque@cox.net

Rick Levesque

Licensed in RI

Office: 401-769-7821
Office: 401-769-7821
Fax: 401-766-2420
Cell: 401-525-0808
Email: richardlevesque@verizon.net

 

© 2018 Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design